Day 5 – Letter to a future boyfriend

7/19/10

Dear you,

          This is a warning. Personally, I can’t stand myself and I don’t have a clue why you would like me. Honestly, I’m insane…and very high maintenance. I’m OCD, ADD, pedophonic, claustrophobic, a bit of an insomniac, and possibly bipolar at times. But if you can get past all of that, I have one of the biggest hearts you will ever encounter. It makes me over emotional and clingy at times, but through all of that – just know that if I tell you “I love you,” I mean it! I will never cheat because you are the world to me. And I know how crushed I would be if someone cheated on me, so I would never even consider doing something that cold to you or to anyone else. You are a brave soul for voluntarily making yourself a part of my life and insanity. I hope I’m not too hard on you – If I ever am, I’m sorry. Just give me a hug, kiss, and some time. And remember that I still love you.

Sincerely,

Me

Leave a Reply

