Day 4 – Letter to a lost friend

7/18/10

Dear you,

          I never wanted to lose you! Not at all. And I still don’t want to. Having you as my friend meant the world to me. I’m never going to be able to forget you. There are pictures of you that run through my head each day. Whenever I need advice, I think of what you would’ve told me, or of things you’ve already said. You’ve had such a big impact on my life and I wouldn’t even know where to start with thanking you. I miss you greatly and you are always in my thoughts, prayers, and heart. I hope you have a great life and remember me every now and then.

Sincerely,

Me

Leave a Reply

