Day 3 – Letter to a best guy friend

7/17/10

Dear you,

           The best thing about having a guy best friend, is there’s less drama with you than with girls. I don’t have to worry about you being attracted to the same person as me ever or trying to steal my boyfriend. Not to mention, no gossip talk. Sometimes a girl doesn’t want to talk about whats going on with everyone else. Thats when its nice to have you around expecially. You’re there for me and we can have a good time easily. I never feel akward around you and you give the best hugs. Plus I can go to you for advice on other guys. I love having you around and when you aren’t, I miss you dearly. You are such a great, fun person. Thank you for being my friend.

Sincerely,

Me

Leave a Reply

