Day 1 – Letter to a good friend

7/15/10

Dear you,

           Thank you for always being here for me and being someone I can trust. I know that I can always count on you because we’ve been through so much together and we always come out of it still having each other. No amount of time or distance can keep us apart. It has tried many times before but our friendship is something that has weathered everything and can never be broken. If for some reason I was to ever lose you, I wouldn’t know what to do. I’d be truly lost myself and would be a different person. You mean so much to me. More than you’ll ever know. Thank you for being in my life.

Sincerely,

Me

Leave a Reply

