Write one leaf about Hamlet

Ug, Hamlet is so boring. We began reading this in my honors world literature class this semester. Luckily we don’t have to finish it or write a paper on it anymore. That’s because there are kids in my class who transfered over from regular world literature and they already read it, so my teacher doesn’t want to make them do it again. So now we might just watch the movie!

When we began reading it, the only thing I understood basically was that Hamlet was a d-bag who was in love with a whore….or something like that! I really don’t know. My teacher tried explaining it to us, and that’s how I understood it atleast.

I don’t know what else to say about this play. It’s like a lullaby I suppose, it puts you to sleep!

Leave a Reply

