Write one leaf about dead batteries

This is one that really makes me feel agrivated! When I’m older I want to be a photographer. I absoluetly love taking pictures, but my camera is such a pain in the butt! The batteries are constantly dying. A few months ago I started a “picture a day” project on facebook, where I take and upload a picture everyday. However this has been very difficult because of dead batteries. Alot of days I either can’t take my picture because my camera is dead, or I take a picture but it dies then so I cannot upload it.

It’s making my project very frustrating and I’ve lost alot of opportunities to take good pictures! 😦

Leave a Reply

